My HNGi8 Internship Goals

My set goals In 8 weeks of internship(HNGI) as a frontend developer. So, what's HNG? HNG internship is an initiative aimed at producing top-notch developers and designers through series of training. I experienced the previous internship but, I got evicted at the fourth stage. This main reason has initiated my primary goal of getting to the final stage of this internship. I also hope to improve my skills in programming and explore different opportunities in the area of software development, network with people who share the same vision and goals as me. Finally, in this internship, I plan to work on standard projects which will help me build my skills in frontend development and gain soft skills. Below are links to tutorials that will help you get started in Git, Figma, and JavaScript.

JavaScript Git Figma